Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender
Thomas Zimmermann
Bergle 8
79774 Albbruck
thomas.zimmermann@sfv-waldshut.de

2. Vorsitzender

Matthias Althammer
Brüelstrasse 3 a
CH-5312 Döttingen

matthias.althammer@sfv-waldshut.de


1. Kassierer

Claudia Althammer
Brüelstrasse 3 a
CH-5312 Döttingen
claudia.althammer@sfv-waldshut.de


2. Kassierer
Alexander Herney
Neumattstrasse 9
79774 Albruck
alexander.herney@sfv-waldshut.de

1. Schriftführer / Datenschutzbeauftragter
Marc Banholzer
marc.banholzer@sfv-waldshut.de


2. Schriftführer / Medienwart
Henriette Wilkes
henriette.wilkes@sfv-waldshut.de

1. Gewässerwart
Felix Lüthe
Schwerzenerstr. 7
79739 Wutöschingen
felix.luethe@sfv-waldshut.de


2. Gewässerwart
Wolfgang Rotzinger

1. Jugendwart
Moritz Kliemchen
Verantwortlich für alle Jugend-Aktivitäten
moritz.kliemchen@sfv-waldshut.de

2. Jugendwart
Cedric Wassmer
Verantwortlich für alle Jugend-Aktivitäten
cedric.wassmer@sfv-waldshut.de

1. Weiherwart
Denis Berngardt
denis.berngardt@sfv-waldshut.de


2. Weiherwart

Sebastian Maise
sebastian.maise@sfv-waldshut.de


Webmaster
Daniel Janek
daniel.janek@sfv-waldshut.de

Bitte addieren Sie 8 und 8.